Pizz-A-Thon Team With Experience

Key Participants in Pizz-A-Thon 20 Years In Development

PIZZATHON TEAM

Director: Eldon Weber, Ames, IA e1935w@aol.com 

Marketing Director: Callista Kukawski cmk247@nau.edu Mesa, AZ

Director of "Kids Deserve Better" Program and Administrator Jacob Kluesner jacobk@iastate.edu 

Ag in the Classroom Director: Gretchen Voga, Polk Co. Farm Bureau gvoga@ifbf.org 

Elementary Teacher Leader in Murfreesboro, TN Xan Lasko  Xan.Lasko@cityschools.net


Ames Breakfast Lions President: David Williams,   4325will@mchsi.com
Global Reach Internet Productions: Katie Lanpher
Original web design: McCoy Hawkins, Indianola, IA, mccoyatcuremanagement@gmail.com

Iowa State University: Dr. Mike Retallick mrs@iastate.edu and Liz Sample easample@iastate.edu

Teacher and Sponsor Contacts 
Happy Joes, Marketing Director, Bettendorf, IA Corporate Office, Kristel Ersan Whitty kristele@happyjoes.com  
Darrell Amato damato@emsd37.org  Glenview Middle School, E Moline, IL
Mike Chandler mchandler@emsd37.org  Glenview Middle School, E. Moline, IL
Jamie Gray, Ag Teacher North Scott School, Eldridge, IA jamie.gray@north-scott.k12.ia.us 
Marilyn Platner, (retired) map2947@aol.com  Linn Co. Farm Bureau,
Carol Kerner,  carol.kerner@ifbf.org Linn Co. Farm Bureau   1323 Boyson Rd. Hiawatha, IA 
DeAnne Bloomberg Rock Island Co. Farm Bureau, E.Moline, IL  dbloomberg@ricofarmbureau.org
Sheryl Solomonson Rock Island County Farm Bureau, E. Moline, IL and Extension ssolomo@illinois.edu  321 W 2nd Ave Milan, IL
Denise Brown, Scott County Farm Bureau, Eldridge, IA scott.county@ifbf.org 
Craig Voss, Country Plastics, Ames, IA countryplastics@live.com 
Nancy Hughes, Health/Art Teacher St. Ludmila School, Cedar Rapids, IA nhughes@cr-cath.pvt.k12.ia.us
Sarah Russell, Science Teacher Echo Hill School, Marion, IA srussell@linnmar.k12.ia.us or hogshack@netins.net
Bill Barks, Happy Joes Cedar Rapids, IA bill@happyjoescr.com
Larry Jons, Linn County Corn & Soybean Assoc. and Linn County Soil & Water Conservation District, Central City, IA  ljons73@gmail.com
 
Sally Hoffmann, Marion Home School District  shofmann@marion-isd.org  
 
© 2017 Pizz-A-Thon Partnership. All Rights Reserved.